This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Any-night-of-the-week Eggless Mango Cake😍without oven

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Eddie Reed

Eggless Mango Cake😍without oven
Eggless Mango Cake😍without oven

Hey everyone, it is John, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a special dish, eggless mango cake😍without oven. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I’m gonna make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Eggless Mango Cake😍without oven is one of the most popular of recent trending meals in the world. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions every day. Eggless Mango Cake😍without oven is something that I’ve loved my entire life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook eggless mango cake😍without oven using 9 ingredients and 10 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Eggless Mango Cake😍without oven:
  1. Take 1 mango large
  2. Prepare 1.5 cup maida
  3. Make ready half cup pisi cheeni
  4. Take 1 cup milk room temprature
  5. Take Half cup sugar 4 glaze
  6. Make ready 1/4 cup oil/butter/ghee
  7. Make ready 1 and half tspn Baking powder
  8. Take Few drops vanilla assence
  9. Get 1/4 tspn salt (optional)
Instructions to make Eggless Mango Cake😍without oven:
  1. 1.blender me aam cheel ke roughly kat ke dal lein or blend kar lein
  2. 2.pan me mango pulp or half cup cheeni dal kar pkayen
  3. 3.tranparent ho jaye to flame off kar dein glaze ready hy
  4. 4.mixing bowl me oil or cheeni dal kar achi trah mix karein or vanilla asenc dal lein
  5. 5.1 mixing bowl me maida baking powder chaan kar dal lein or cheeni oil waly mixture me dal dein
  6. 6.milk add karein or 4 tabl spn mango glaze dal kar mix kar lein
  7. 7.ab 6 inch ke round baking pan me brush sy oil lgayen maida chirak kar extra maida jhar lein or mixture dal kar tap kar lein
    1. pre heated krahi ya degchy me stand rakh ke ye pan rakhen or 35 ay 40 minute bake kar lein
  8. 9.ya 180 degree par oven me b bake kar skty hn 35 minute
  9. 10.thanda ho jaye to plate me flip kar ke glaze kar lein or chocolate me 1 tsp hot milk mix kar ke piping bag sy design bana lein

So that is going to wrap it up with this special food eggless mango cake😍without oven recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on