This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Make Favorite Marble cake

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Dale Arnold

Marble cake
Marble cake

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, marble cake. It is one of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.

A marble cake is a cake with a streaked or mottled appearance (like marble) achieved by very lightly blending light and dark batter. It can be a mixture of vanilla and chocolate cake, in which case it is mainly vanilla, with streaks of chocolate. The best marble cake I've ever had. This marble cake recipe is adapted from my butter cake recipe, which is the top-selling cake in my cafe.

Marble cake is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It is easy, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It’s appreciated by millions daily. Marble cake is something which I have loved my entire life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook marble cake using 6 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Marble cake:
  1. Get 1 and half cup of flour
  2. Take Half simas
  3. Prepare Half cup of sugar
  4. Prepare 1 teaspoon baking powder
  5. Make ready 4 eggs
  6. Make ready 1 table spoon cocoa powder

Then frost the moist marble cake with your favorite frosting or ganache. See more ideas about marble cake, beautiful cakes, cake art. Besides the marble wedding cakes are beautiful and luxury they are big trend in this year. My husband's favorite cake is Marble so I thought I could make one from scratch.

Instructions to make Marble cake:
  1. In a bowl using hand mixer,mix your butter and sugar on a high speed for like 3 to 5 minutes till it becomes fluffy
  2. Add egg 1 by 1 and mix together on low speed
  3. In a separate bowl sieve your flour together with the baking powder,then add the flour to the butter mixture bit by bit, divide the cake mixture in to two add cocoa powder to one and mix well
  4. Then rub butter to your baking pan spread the cake batter randomly and bake

Besides the marble wedding cakes are beautiful and luxury they are big trend in this year. My husband's favorite cake is Marble so I thought I could make one from scratch. Instead of the cake mix kind. I looked everywhere online and found that different sights had this same recipe. This Marble Cake is soft and fluffy with a nice balance of the chocolate and butter cake portions.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food marble cake recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am confident you will make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on