This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Quick Marble cake

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Shawn Padilla

Marble cake
Marble cake

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a special dish, marble cake. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

A marble cake is a cake with a streaked or mottled appearance (like marble) achieved by very lightly blending light and dark batter. It can be a mixture of vanilla and chocolate cake, in which case it is mainly vanilla, with streaks of chocolate. The best marble cake I've ever had. This marble cake recipe is adapted from my butter cake recipe, which is the top-selling cake in my cafe.

Marble cake is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. It’s easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions every day. They’re nice and they look wonderful. Marble cake is something that I’ve loved my entire life.

To get started with this recipe, we have to prepare a few components. You can cook marble cake using 8 ingredients and 8 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Marble cake:
  1. Prepare Flour 1 small cup
  2. Make ready 3 Egg
  3. Take 2 tbsp Coco powder
  4. Take Sugar 1 small cup granded
  5. Make ready 2 tsp Venella essence
  6. Prepare Baking powder half tsp
  7. Make ready Baking soda 1 chutki
  8. Prepare 1 cup Butter or ghee

Then frost the moist marble cake with your favorite frosting or ganache. See more ideas about marble cake, beautiful cakes, cake art. Besides the marble wedding cakes are beautiful and luxury they are big trend in this year. My husband's favorite cake is Marble so I thought I could make one from scratch.

Steps to make Marble cake:
  1. First take a bowl add ghee and granded sugar in it mix well with electric beater
  2. Mix well add egg beat again
  3. Now add flour baking powder baking soda venella essence in it mix with spoon well then beat with electric beater
  4. Beat again and again take another bowl add half better in it in 1 half add coco powder mix well
  5. In a oven dish Add 1 spoon vanilla mixture 1 coco mixture mix it with stick
  6. Same procedure till end mixture
  7. Now bake on 180 degree on oven
  8. When it ready take it out

Besides the marble wedding cakes are beautiful and luxury they are big trend in this year. My husband's favorite cake is Marble so I thought I could make one from scratch. Instead of the cake mix kind. I looked everywhere online and found that different sights had this same recipe. This Marble Cake is soft and fluffy with a nice balance of the chocolate and butter cake portions.

So that is going to wrap this up for this special food marble cake recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am sure that you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on