This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Prepare Favorite My Holiday Dressing

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Eugenia Buchanan

My Holiday Dressing
My Holiday Dressing

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, my holiday dressing. One of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Holiday Dressing is one of the most favored of current trending foods on earth. It is enjoyed by millions every day. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. My Holiday Dressing is something which I’ve loved my whole life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook my holiday dressing using 20 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make My Holiday Dressing:
  1. Make ready Cake pan size:
  2. Prepare 1-2 cups chopped onion
  3. Prepare 1-2 cups chopped celery
  4. Make ready 2 stick butter
  5. Prepare 6 eggs
  6. Take 4 can chicken broth
  7. Make ready 1 packages Pepperidge Farms cornbread stuffing (use half)
  8. Take 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Herb stuffing (use half)
  9. Prepare 1 packages croutons
  10. Get 1 sage
  11. Make ready Roaster pan:
  12. Prepare 3-4 cups chopped onion
  13. Take 3-4 cups chopped celery
  14. Take 4 stick butter
  15. Prepare 12 eggs
  16. Get 7-8 cans chicken broth
  17. Prepare 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Cornbread stuffing
  18. Get 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Herb stuffing
  19. Take 2 packages croutons
  20. Take 2 each sage
Instructions to make My Holiday Dressing:
  1. Saute onions and celery in butter until translucent.
  2. In extra large bowl, mix dry ingredients.
  3. In a small bowl, beat eggs, then add to dry ingredients, broth and veggies.
  4. Mix well.
  5. Pour into greased pan.
  6. Bake at 350°F for 1 1/2 hour.

So that is going to wrap this up with this exceptional food my holiday dressing recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure that you will make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on