This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Make Homemade My Holiday Dressing

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Kate Brewer

My Holiday Dressing
My Holiday Dressing

Hello everybody, it is Brad, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, my holiday dressing. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

My Holiday Dressing is one of the most popular of recent trending meals in the world. It’s simple, it is quick, it tastes delicious. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. They are nice and they look wonderful. My Holiday Dressing is something which I’ve loved my whole life.

To get started with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my holiday dressing using 20 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My Holiday Dressing:
  1. Get Cake pan size:
  2. Make ready 1-2 cups chopped onion
  3. Prepare 1-2 cups chopped celery
  4. Prepare 2 stick butter
  5. Prepare 6 eggs
  6. Prepare 4 can chicken broth
  7. Prepare 1 packages Pepperidge Farms cornbread stuffing (use half)
  8. Take 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Herb stuffing (use half)
  9. Take 1 packages croutons
  10. Prepare 1 sage
  11. Prepare Roaster pan:
  12. Make ready 3-4 cups chopped onion
  13. Get 3-4 cups chopped celery
  14. Get 4 stick butter
  15. Prepare 12 eggs
  16. Get 7-8 cans chicken broth
  17. Make ready 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Cornbread stuffing
  18. Prepare 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Herb stuffing
  19. Take 2 packages croutons
  20. Take 2 each sage
Instructions to make My Holiday Dressing:
  1. Saute onions and celery in butter until translucent.
  2. In extra large bowl, mix dry ingredients.
  3. In a small bowl, beat eggs, then add to dry ingredients, broth and veggies.
  4. Mix well.
  5. Pour into greased pan.
  6. Bake at 350°F for 1 1/2 hour.

So that is going to wrap it up with this special food my holiday dressing recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on