This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Award-winning My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Gertrude Barber

My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight
My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight

Hey everyone, it is me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, my mommy's crab salad delight. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Wonderful explosion of taste and colors. A delight for that special someone or the family. Hey everyone, hope you're having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, my mommy's crab salad delight.

My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight is one of the most favored of recent trending foods in the world. It’s appreciated by millions every day. It’s simple, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight is something which I have loved my entire life. They’re nice and they look wonderful.

To begin with this recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my mommy's crab salad delight using 6 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight:
  1. Take 1 1/2 lb Crab or Imitation Crab Meat
  2. Prepare 2 each Celery Sticks
  3. Take 1 small Green Pepper
  4. Get 2 1/4 cup Miracle Whip
  5. Take 1/2 tbsp Freshly Ground Black Peppercorn
  6. Make ready 1/2 tbsp Lawry's Seasoned Salt

My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight instructions. Hey everyone, hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, we're going to prepare a special dish, my mommy's crab salad delight. This time, I am going to make it a little bit tasty.

Steps to make My Mommy's Crab Salad Delight:
  1. Mix ingredients. Adjust to taste.
  2. Dice Celery and Green Pepper Chunky.
  3. Using your hands brake up the Crab Meat and mix with the celery and green pepper. (My Mommy says by using your hands you add love to it and thereby it becomes unique. )
  4. Mix in Miracle Whip and Seasoning.
  5. Cover and Chill.
  6. Enjoy with your favorite crackers and chilled white wine.

Today, we're going to prepare a special dish, my mommy's crab salad delight. This time, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. In a medium-size mixing bowl, combine crabmeat, cheese spread, butter or margarine, mayonnaise, garlic salt, and parsley. Mix well, and spread on English muffins. Make sure the pan is hot.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this exceptional food my mommy's crab salad delight recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I am sure that you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on