This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Any-night-of-the-week Kenyan kebabs

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Cameron Daniel

Kenyan kebabs
Kenyan kebabs

Hello everybody, it’s Louise, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, kenyan kebabs. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Kenyan kebabs is one of the most well liked of current trending foods on earth. It is easy, it is quick, it tastes delicious. It is enjoyed by millions daily. Kenyan kebabs is something which I have loved my whole life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

Kenyan kebabs are a specialty of my country, and are the perfect savoury mid-morning or late-evening snack, along with a cup of Kenyan tea. They are easy to prepare and taste absolutely amazing, especially when served with some sort of tamarind sauce to dip into. Kenyan Mince meat kebabs are quite the in thing in the fast food restaurants. For the complete recipe and extra tips go to: http://jikonimagic.com/kenyan-keb.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook kenyan kebabs using 5 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Kenyan kebabs:
  1. Prepare 500 gm minced meat
  2. Get Onions,ginger,garlic,coriander,currypowder,mixed spice
  3. Take Bread/breadcrumbs
  4. Take Eggs 15 pcs oil,
  5. Prepare Flour,

I remember the first time I ate a kebab. I remember standing very eagerly in a sweaty, packed Kenchic, in a queue that never seemed to move any faster, One of my favorite snacks of all time, with a #ktwist that you will fall inlove with! My mini kenyan style kebabs with the flavors of garlic and cumin will be your fave! This is some of the best food I have had in Albuquerque.

Steps to make Kenyan kebabs:
  1. Cook ur minced meet until well cooked..and set it aside…fry your onions and add ginger and garlic..now put them to ur minced meet and mix them well season and add one egg and ur breadcrumb or ur bread mix well and some flour then roll them to 10 cm long pass them throu hot oil to harden them then pass them throu eggs twice and enjoy them as you eat….

My mini kenyan style kebabs with the flavors of garlic and cumin will be your fave! This is some of the best food I have had in Albuquerque. The curry chicken and goat stew was some of the most flavorful items on the menu. I am usually not a fan of oxtails… Procedure of cooking Kebab meal. Place the minced meat into a large bowl and mix with paparika and tumeric and grated garlic.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this special food kenyan kebabs recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on