This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Step-by-Step Guide to Make Super Quick Homemade My style Baked Bao bun

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Wayne Shelton

My style Baked Bao bun
My style Baked Bao bun

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, my style baked bao bun. One of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Using a chop stick, fold the dough in half, transfer to baking parchment and remove the chop stick. Loosely cover with cling film for an hour to prove. One of my favourite street foods is Xinjiang style baked buns (Kao Bao Zi, 烤包子). Fatty lamb cubes enveloped with unleavened dough into pillow shape and baked in a tandoori oven, they are super tasty and comforting!

My style Baked Bao bun is one of the most popular of current trending meals in the world. It is appreciated by millions every day. It’s easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. My style Baked Bao bun is something which I have loved my whole life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have my style baked bao bun using 6 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My style Baked Bao bun:
  1. Prepare 1 tsp instant dry yeast
  2. Make ready 2 tsp sugar
  3. Get Pinch salt
  4. Prepare 2 tsp oil
  5. Prepare As needed Water
  6. Take 1 cup fruit jam

Here is a comprehensive recipe on how to make delicious baked char siu bao at home. The word "bao" in Chinese (包) essentially means bun, so the phrase "bao bun" is not very descriptive. Instead, there is a wide variety of bao types. The one most people think of is called Baozi, a steamed bun with a savory filling, and is the recipe I'll share today.

Instructions to make My style Baked Bao bun:
  1. Assalamualaikum,take a bowl add the yeast and sugar add the warm water,mix well,keep aside for 5 mins,now activate the yeast,mix the flour and bain the mixture, kherad the dough very smoothly,then roll the dough like as Chapati,cut the bun like this picture,
  2. Then spread the oil and fold the bun,
  3. Then baked the all buns,for 15 mins,now stuff the jam,and ready to serve…

Instead, there is a wide variety of bao types. The one most people think of is called Baozi, a steamed bun with a savory filling, and is the recipe I'll share today. Lightly grease an aluminum-foil-lined rimmed baking sheet. Spread pork in an even layer on prepared baking sheet. Make the buns with any filling of your choice, meat or vegetarian.

So that is going to wrap it up for this special food my style baked bao bun recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m sure you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on