This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Make Speedy My Holiday Dressing

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Alejandro Pearson

My Holiday Dressing
My Holiday Dressing

Hello everybody, it’s Jim, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, my holiday dressing. One of my favorites. For mine, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Place corn bread and bread slices in a food processor. Pulse until they turn into a crumbly mixture. Transfer mixture to a large bowl. Season with sage, thyme, poultry seasoning, salt, and pepper.

My Holiday Dressing is one of the most favored of current trending meals on earth. It is easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. My Holiday Dressing is something which I’ve loved my whole life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can have my holiday dressing using 20 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My Holiday Dressing:
  1. Get Cake pan size:
  2. Make ready 1-2 cups chopped onion
  3. Get 1-2 cups chopped celery
  4. Prepare 2 stick butter
  5. Make ready 6 eggs
  6. Get 4 can chicken broth
  7. Take 1 packages Pepperidge Farms cornbread stuffing (use half)
  8. Get 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Herb stuffing (use half)
  9. Get 1 packages croutons
  10. Take 1 sage
  11. Make ready Roaster pan:
  12. Take 3-4 cups chopped onion
  13. Take 3-4 cups chopped celery
  14. Take 4 stick butter
  15. Make ready 12 eggs
  16. Prepare 7-8 cans chicken broth
  17. Prepare 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Cornbread stuffing
  18. Make ready 1 packages Pepperidge Farm Herb stuffing
  19. Prepare 2 packages croutons
  20. Take 2 each sage

Dressing is one of my FAVORITE side dishes for the holidays, and really? You can have it with almost any main dish. Turkey, chicken, ham, rib roasts, whatever. This dressing is so good, your family and friends will think you spent hours putting it together yet, as with all my recipes, it's simple, fast, easy and qui.

Instructions to make My Holiday Dressing:
  1. Saute onions and celery in butter until translucent.
  2. In extra large bowl, mix dry ingredients.
  3. In a small bowl, beat eggs, then add to dry ingredients, broth and veggies.
  4. Mix well.
  5. Pour into greased pan.
  6. Bake at 350°F for 1 1/2 hour.

Turkey, chicken, ham, rib roasts, whatever. This dressing is so good, your family and friends will think you spent hours putting it together yet, as with all my recipes, it's simple, fast, easy and qui. Whether it's stuffing or dressing at your house, we have the best recipes for your Thanksgiving. Cornbread stuffing, oyster stuffing, gluten-free stuffing, and more! Awesome Sausage, Apple and Cranberry Stuffing in a casserole dish.

So that is going to wrap this up with this special food my holiday dressing recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I am confident that you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on